DT The7 Core - en to zh-CN translation catalogue (497 entries)

en: (Integer)
zh-CN: （整数）

en: Album Design
zh-CN: 相册设计

en: Album Elements
zh-CN: 相册元素

en: Albums Archives: %s
zh-CN: 相册归档 %s

en: Albums Filter
zh-CN: 相册过滤器

en: Albums Justified Grid
zh-CN: 相册对齐网格

en: Albums Masonry & Grid
zh-CN: 相册砖石砌体&网格

en: Albums Number & Order
zh-CN: 相册数量&排序

en: Albums Scroller
zh-CN: 相册滚动条

en: Albums per page
zh-CN: 每页相册数

en: Albums width
zh-CN: 相册宽度

en: Animate
zh-CN: 动作

en: Animation
zh-CN: 动画

en: Animation effect
zh-CN: 动画特效

en: Appearance
zh-CN: 外观

en: Arrows
zh-CN: 滚动箭头

en: Attention: Do not ignore this setting! Otherwise only one (newest) slideshow will be displayed.
zh-CN: 注意：不要忽视此设置！ 否则只会显示一个（最新的）幻灯片。

en: Autoslide
zh-CN: 自动滚动

en: Autoslide interval (in milliseconds)
zh-CN: 自动播放间隔（以毫秒为单位）

en: Background size (in px)
zh-CN: 背景大小（以px为单位）

en: Background under albums
zh-CN: 相册背景

en: Background under projects
zh-CN: 项目背景

en: Background under team members
zh-CN: 团队成员背景

en: Backgrounds color
zh-CN: 背景颜色

en: Backgrounds hover color
zh-CN: 背景悬停颜色

en: Benefits
zh-CN: 优势

en: Benefits layout
zh-CN: 优势布局

en: Border radius (in px)
zh-CN: 边框半径（以px为单位）

en: Border radius for image backgrounds
zh-CN: 图像背景的边框半径

en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

en: Clients
zh-CN: 客户

en: Column minimum width (px)
zh-CN: 列的最小宽度（像素）

en: Column target width (px)
zh-CN: 列目标宽度（px）

en: Columns on Desktop
zh-CN:  桌面端列数

en: Columns on Horizontal Tablet
zh-CN: 平板端横向列数

en: Columns on Mobile Phone
zh-CN: 手机端列数

en: Columns on Vertical Tablet
zh-CN: 平板端竖向列数

en: Content
zh-CN: 内容

en: Content alignment
zh-CN: 内容对齐

en: Content font size
zh-CN: 内容字体大小

en: Decorative lines
zh-CN: 装饰线

en: Designates the ascending or descending order.
zh-CN: 指定升序或降序。

en: Desired columns number
zh-CN: 所需的列数

en: Details
zh-CN: 详细

en: Display slideshow(s)
zh-CN: 显示幻灯片

en: Gap between images (px)
zh-CN: 图像之间的间距（px）

en: Gap between team members (px)
zh-CN: 团队成员之间的间距（px）

en: Gap between testimonials (px)
zh-CN: 推荐之间的间距

en: Icon size (in px)
zh-CN: 图标大小（以像素为单位）

en: Icons backgrounds
zh-CN: 图标背景

en: Icons color
zh-CN: 图标颜色

en: Icons hover color
zh-CN: 图标悬停颜色

en: Image Scale Mode
zh-CN: 图像缩放模式

en: Image hover background color
zh-CN: 图像悬停背景颜色

en: Image paddings (e.g. 5 pixel padding will give you 10 pixel gaps between images)
zh-CN: 图片内边距（例如5像素填充会为图片之间提供10个像素间隙）

en: Images proportions
zh-CN: 图像比例

en: Images sizing
zh-CN: 图像尺寸

en: In milliseconds (e.g. 3 seconds = 3000 miliseconds). Leave this field empty to disable autoslide. This field works only when "Appearance: Slider" selected.
zh-CN: 以毫秒（例如3秒= 3000毫秒）。 将此字段留空可禁用自动滚动。 此字段仅在选择“外观：幻灯”时有效。

en: In percents.
zh-CN: 百分比。

en: In pixels.
zh-CN: 以像素为单位。

en: In pixels. Leave this field empty if you want to preserve original thumbnails proportions.
zh-CN: 以像素为单位。 如果要保留原始缩略图比例，请将此字段留空。

en: Loading effect
zh-CN: 载入特效

en: Next project:
zh-CN: 下一个项目：

en: No posts selected
zh-CN: 没有文章被选择

en: Note: By default, all your albums will be displayed. <br>If you want to narrow output, select category(s) above. Only selected categories will be displayed.
zh-CN: 注意：默认情况下，将显示您的所有相册。<br>如果要缩小范围，请选择上面的类别。 将只显示所选类别。

en: Note: By default, all your benefits will be displayed. <br>If you want to narrow output, select category(s) above. Only selected categories will be displayed.
zh-CN: 注意：默认情况下，将显示您的所有优势。<br>如果要缩小范围，请选择上面的类别。 将只显示所选类别。

en: Note: By default, all your logotypes will be displayed. <br>If you want to narrow output, select category(s) above. Only selected categories will be displayed.
zh-CN: 注意：默认情况下，将显示您的所有标识。<br>如果要缩小范围，请选择上面的类别。 将只显示所选类别。

en: Note: By default, all your projects will be displayed. <br>If you want to narrow output, select category(s) above. Only selected categories will be displayed.
zh-CN: 注意：默认情况下，将显示您的所有项目。<br>如果要缩小范围，请选择上面的类别。 将只显示所选类别。

en: Note: By default, all your team will be displayed. <br>If you want to narrow output, select category(s) above. Only selected categories will be displayed.
zh-CN: 注意：默认情况下，将显示您的所有团队。<br>如果要缩小范围，请选择上面的类别。 将只显示所选类别。

en: Note: By default, all your testimonials will be displayed. <br>If you want to narrow output, select category(s) above. Only selected categories will be displayed.
zh-CN: 注意：默认情况下，将显示您的所有推荐。<br>如果要缩小范围，请选择上面的类别。 将只显示所选类别。

en: Number of albums to show
zh-CN: 要显示的相册数

en: Number of benefits to show
zh-CN: 要显示的优势数量

en: Number of items to show
zh-CN: 要显示的项目数量

en: Number of logotypes to show
zh-CN: 要显示的标识数量

en: Number of projects to show
zh-CN: 要显示的项目数量

en: Number of team members to show
zh-CN: 要显示的团队成员数量

en: Number of testimonials to show
zh-CN: 显示推荐的数量

en: On page load slideshow is
zh-CN: 在网页加载幻灯片时

en: Open link in
zh-CN: 在哪里打开链接

en: Order by
zh-CN: 排序方式

en: Order way
zh-CN: 排序方法

en: Pages:
zh-CN: 页面：

en: Photos Justified Grid
zh-CN: 照片对齐网格

en: Photos Masonry & Grid
zh-CN: 照片砖石&网格

en: Photos Number & Order
zh-CN: 照片数量&顺序

en: Photos Scroller
zh-CN: 照片滚动条

en: Portfolio Archives: %s
zh-CN: 项目归档： %s

en: Portfolio Justified Grid
zh-CN: 项目对齐网格

en: Portfolio Masonry & Grid
zh-CN: 项目砖石砌体&网格

en: Portfolio Scroller
zh-CN: 项目滚动条

en: Previous project:
zh-CN: 上一个项目：

en: Project Design
zh-CN: 项目设计

en: Project Elements
zh-CN: 项目元素

en: Project Meta
zh-CN: 项目属性

en: Project navigation
zh-CN: 项目导航

en: Projects Filter
zh-CN: 项目筛选器

en: Projects Number & Order
zh-CN: 项目数量&排序

en: Projects per page
zh-CN: 每页项目数

en: Projects width
zh-CN: 项目宽度

en: Proportions: height
zh-CN: 比例：高度

en: Proportions: width
zh-CN: 比例：宽度

en: Related Projects
zh-CN: 相关项目

en: Responsiveness
zh-CN: 响应性

en: Row target height (px)
zh-CN: 行目标高度（px）

en: Select how to sort retrieved posts.
zh-CN: 选择怎样排序检索文章

en: Settings
zh-CN: 设置

en: Show
zh-CN: 显示

en: Show albums descriptions
zh-CN: 显示相册描述

en: Show arrows on mobile device
zh-CN: 在移动设备上显示滚动箭头

en: Show projects descriptions
zh-CN: 显示项目描述

en: Slideshow
zh-CN: 幻灯片

en: Team
zh-CN: 团队

en: Team Mender Design
zh-CN: 团队修改设计

en: Team member paddings (e.g. 5 pixel padding will give you 10 pixel gaps between team members)
zh-CN: 团队成员内边距（例如5像素内边距将给你的团队成员之间10像素的间距）

en: Testimonial paddings (e.g. 5 pixel padding will give you 10 pixel gaps between testimonials)
zh-CN: 推荐内边距（例如 5像素内边距将给你10像素间隔的推荐）

en: Testimonials
zh-CN: 推荐

en: Thumbnails height
zh-CN: 缩略图高度

en: Thumbnails max width
zh-CN: 缩略图最大宽度

en: Thumbnails proportions
zh-CN: 缩略图比例

en: Thumbnails width
zh-CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Title font size
zh-CN: 标题字体大小

en: Width:height (e.g. 16:9). Leave this field empty to preserve original image proportions.
zh-CN: 宽度：高度（例如16：9）。 将此字段留空以保留原始图像比例。

en: Zoom
zh-CN: 缩放

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; all Albums will be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash; 所有相册将会被显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; all Photos & Videos from all Albums will be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;所有相册的全部照片和视频都将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; all Projects will be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash; 所有项目将被显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; all Team  Members (from all categories) will be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;所有团队成员（来自所有分类）将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; all Testimonials (from all categories) will be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash; 所有的推荐（所有分类）将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose Album(s) or Album category(s) to be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash; 选择要在此页面上显示的相册或相册分类。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose Project category(s) to be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash; 选择将显示在此页面上的项目分类。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose Team category(s) to be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;选择要在此页面上显示的团队分类。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose Testimonials category(s) to be shown on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash; 选择要在此页面上显示的“推荐”分类。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose which Album(s) or Album category(s) will be excluded from displaying on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;选择将不允许在此页面上显示的相册或相册分类。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose which Project category(s) will be excluded from displaying on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;选择将不会在此页面上显示的项目类别。

[ctx: backend]
en:  &mdash; choose which category(s) will be excluded from displaying on this page.
zh-CN:  &mdash;选择在此页面上不显示的类别。

[ctx: backend]
en: ALL Photos & Videos from all your Albums are being displayed on this page!
zh-CN: 所有相册的全部照片和视频都将显示在此页面上！

[ctx: backend]
en: ALL your Photo & Video albums are being displayed on this page!
zh-CN: 所有您的相册&视频集都显示在此页面上！

[ctx: backend]
en: ALL your Portfolio projects are being displayed on this page!
zh-CN: 所有您的项目都将显示在此页面上！

[ctx: backend]
en: ALL your Team  Members are being displayed on this page!
zh-CN: 所有您的团队成员都将显示在此页面上！

[ctx: backend]
en: ALL your Testimonials are being displayed on this page!
zh-CN: 您所有的推荐都显示在此页面上！

[ctx: backend]
en: All
zh-CN: 所有

[ctx: backend]
en: All, except
zh-CN: 所有的，除了

[ctx: backend]
en: But you can specify which Album(s) or Album category(s) will (or will not) be shown.
zh-CN: 但您可以指定将显示（或不显示）哪些相册或相册分类。

[ctx: backend]
en: But you can specify which Portfolio project category(s) will (or will not) be shown.
zh-CN: 但您可以指定将显示（或不显示）哪些项目分类。

[ctx: backend]
en: But you can specify which Team  Members categories will (or will not) be shown.
zh-CN: 但是您可以指定显示（或不显示）哪些团队成员分类。

[ctx: backend]
en: But you can specify which Testimonials categories will (or will not) be shown.
zh-CN: 但是您可以指定显示（或不显示）哪些推荐分类。

[ctx: backend]
en: By default all your Albums will be displayed on this page.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，您所有的相册都将会显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en: By default all your Photos & Videos will be displayed on this page.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，所有照片和视频都将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en: By default all your Portfolio projects will be displayed on this page.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，所有项目都将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en: By default all your Team Members will be displayed on this page.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，所有团队成员都将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en: By default all your Testimonials will be displayed on this page.
zh-CN: 默认情况下，您的所有推荐将显示在此页面上。

[ctx: backend]
en: In tabs above you can select from the following options:
zh-CN: 在上方的标签中，您可以从以下选项中进行选择：

[ctx: backend]
en: Only
zh-CN: 仅

[ctx: backend]
en: Post Types
zh-CN: 文章类型

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加新的

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Add New Album
zh-CN: 添加新相册

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Add New Album Category
zh-CN: 添加新相册分类

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Add New Slider
zh-CN: 添加新的幻灯片

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Album Categories
zh-CN: 相册分类

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Album Category
zh-CN: 相册分类

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Edit Album
zh-CN: 编辑相册

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Edit Category
zh-CN: 编辑分类

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Edit Slider
zh-CN: 编辑幻灯片

[ctx: backend albums]
en: New Album
zh-CN: 新相册

[ctx: backend albums]
en: New Album Category Name
zh-CN: 新的相册分类名称

[ctx: backend albums]
en: New Slider
zh-CN: 新幻灯片

[ctx: backend albums]
en: No Albums Found
zh-CN: 没有相册被找到

[ctx: backend albums]
en: No Albums Found in Trash
zh-CN: 在回收站中找不到相册

[ctx: backend albums]
en: No Slideshow Found
zh-CN: 没有幻灯片被找到

[ctx: backend albums]
en: No Slideshow Found in Trash
zh-CN: 在回收站中找不到幻灯片

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Parent Category
zh-CN: 父级分类

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Parent Category:
zh-CN: 父级分类：

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Photo Album
zh-CN: 相册

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Photo Album Categories
zh-CN: 相册分类

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Photo Albums
zh-CN: 相册

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Search for Albums
zh-CN: 搜索相册

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Search for Slideshow
zh-CN: 搜索幻灯片

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Search in Category
zh-CN: 在分类中搜索

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Slider
zh-CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Slideshows
zh-CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: backend albums]
en: Update Category
zh-CN: 更新分类

[ctx: backend albums]
en: View Album
zh-CN: 查看相册

[ctx: backend albums]
en: View Slider
zh-CN: 查看幻灯片

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: Add New Benefit
zh-CN: 添加新的优势

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: Benefit
zh-CN: 优势

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: Benefits
zh-CN: 优势

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: Edit Item
zh-CN: 编辑项目

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: New Item
zh-CN: 新项目

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: No items found
zh-CN: 没有项目被找到

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: No items found in Trash
zh-CN: 在回收站中找不到项目

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: Search Items
zh-CN: 搜索项目

[ctx: backend benefits]
en: View Item
zh-CN: 查看项目

[ctx: backend logos]
en: Add New Logo
zh-CN: 添加新标识

[ctx: backend logos]
en: Edit Partner,Client, etc.
zh-CN: 编辑合作商，客户，等

[ctx: backend logos]
en: New Item
zh-CN: 新项目

[ctx: backend logos]
en: No items found
zh-CN: 没有项目被找到

[ctx: backend logos]
en: No items found in Trash
zh-CN: 在回收站中找不到项目

[ctx: backend logos]
en: Partner,Client, etc.
zh-CN: 合作商，客户，等

[ctx: backend logos]
en: Partners, Clients, etc.
zh-CN: 合作商，客户，等

[ctx: backend logos]
en: Search Items
zh-CN: 搜索项目

[ctx: backend logos]
en: View Item
zh-CN: 查看项目

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Add/Edit Media
zh-CN: 添加/编辑媒体

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Add/Edit Project Media
zh-CN: 添加/编辑项目媒体

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Add/Edit Slides
zh-CN: 添加/编辑幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Album Options
zh-CN: 相册选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Album page
zh-CN: 相册页

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Album preview width:
zh-CN: 相册预览宽度：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Albums Options
zh-CN: 相册选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Autoplay speed:
zh-CN: 自动播放速度：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Autoplay:
zh-CN: 自动播放：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Back button:
zh-CN: 后退按钮：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Background under album:
zh-CN: 相册背景：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Background under projects:
zh-CN: 项目背景：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Background under slideshow:
zh-CN: 幻灯片背景：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Background under team members:
zh-CN: 团队成员背景

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Bottom padding:
zh-CN: 底部内边距：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Caption:
zh-CN: 说明文字：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Columns
zh-CN: 列数

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Columns:
zh-CN: 列数：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Disable
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Display Photo & Video Albums
zh-CN: 显示相册&视频集

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Display Photos & Videos
zh-CN: 显示照片&视频

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Display Portfolio Category(s)
zh-CN: 显示项目分类

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Display Team Members by Category(s)
zh-CN: 按分类显示团队成员

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Display Testimonials Category(s)
zh-CN: 显示推荐分类

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Enable floating content:
zh-CN: 启用浮动内容：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Exclude featured image from the album:
zh-CN: 从相册中排除特色图片：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fullscreen slideshow
zh-CN: 全屏幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Fullscreen slideshow + text area
zh-CN: 全屏幻灯片+文本区域

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Gallery
zh-CN: 画廊

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Gallery Options
zh-CN: 画廊选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Gap between team members (px):
zh-CN: 团队成员之间的间距（px）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Gap between testimonials (px):
zh-CN: 推荐之间的间距（px）

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Grid
zh-CN: 网格

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Hide by default
zh-CN: 默认隐藏

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Hide featured image on project page:
zh-CN: 在项目页面上隐藏特色图片：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Icon code (Font Awesome):
zh-CN: 图标代码（Font Awesome）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Image rollover color:
zh-CN: 图像翻转颜色：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Inactive image opacity (%):
zh-CN: 非当前图像不透明度（%）：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Justified Grid
zh-CN: 对齐网格

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Landscape images
zh-CN: 风景图像

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Layout settings:
zh-CN: 布局设置：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Layout:
zh-CN: 布局：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Link to teammate details page:
zh-CN: 链接到团队成员详细信息页面：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Link to testimonial details page:
zh-CN: 链接到推荐详情页面：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Link:
zh-CN: 链接：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: List
zh-CN: 列表

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Make all albums the same width:
zh-CN: 使所有相册宽度相同：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Make all projects the same width:
zh-CN: 使所有项目的宽度相同：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Make first image large:
zh-CN: 使第一张图片放大：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Masonry
zh-CN: 砖石砌体

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Masonry & Grid
zh-CN: 砖石砌体&网格

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Media Options
zh-CN: 媒体选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Media after content area
zh-CN: 媒体在内容区域之后

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Media before content area
zh-CN: 媒体在内容区域之前

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Media disabled (blank page)
zh-CN: 媒体已禁用（空白页）

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Media on the left of content
zh-CN: 媒体在内容的左边

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Media on the right of content
zh-CN: 媒体在内容的右边

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Number of albums to display on one page:
zh-CN: 在一页上显示的相册数量：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Number of items to display on one page:
zh-CN: 在一页上显示的项目数量：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Number of projects to display on one page:
zh-CN: 在一页上显示的项目数：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Number of team members on one page:
zh-CN: 一页上的团队成员数量：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Number of testimonials on one page:
zh-CN: 一页上的推荐数量：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Open album:
zh-CN: 打开相册：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Open images in lightbox:
zh-CN: 在lightbox中打开图像:

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Options
zh-CN: 选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Order:
zh-CN: 排序方式：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Orderby:
zh-CN: 排序方法：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Paused
zh-CN: 暂停

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: PhotoScroller
zh-CN: 照片滚动条

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Play
zh-CN: 播放

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Portfolio Options
zh-CN: 项目选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Portrait images
zh-CN: 肖像图像

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Position:
zh-CN: 位置：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Preview style:
zh-CN: 预览样式：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Project Options
zh-CN: 项目选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Project Preview Options
zh-CN: 项目预览选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Project link:
zh-CN: 项目链接：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Project preview width:
zh-CN: 项目预览宽度：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Related projects can be enabled / disabled from %sTheme Options / Blog, Portfolio, Gallery%s
zh-CN: 相关项目可以从%s主题选项/博客，项目，画廊%s启用/禁用

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Related projects category:
zh-CN: 相关项目分类：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Retina image:
zh-CN: Retina图像：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Scale Mode:
zh-CN: 缩放模式：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show album author:
zh-CN: 显示相册作者：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show album categories:
zh-CN: 显示相册分类：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show album comments:
zh-CN: 显示相册评论：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show album date:
zh-CN: 显示相册日期：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show albums descriptions:
zh-CN: 显示相册描述：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show albums excerpts:
zh-CN: 显示相册摘要：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show albums filter:
zh-CN: 显示相册过滤器：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show albums titles:
zh-CN: 显示相册标题：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show all pages in paginator:
zh-CN: 显示分页中的所有页面：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show asc. / desc. ordering:
zh-CN: 显示升序/降序排序：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show by default
zh-CN: 默认显示

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show categories filter:
zh-CN: 显示分类过滤器：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show details buttons:
zh-CN: 显示详情按钮：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show details icons:
zh-CN: 显示详情图标：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show items descriptions:
zh-CN: 显示项目描述：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show items titles:
zh-CN: 显示项目标题：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show links icons:
zh-CN: 显示链接图标：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show media as:
zh-CN: 显示媒体为：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show name / date ordering:
zh-CN: 显示名称/日期排序：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show number of images &amp; videos:
zh-CN: 显示图像&视频的数量：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show pixel overlay:
zh-CN: 显示像素叠加：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show project author:
zh-CN: 显示项目作者：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show project categories:
zh-CN: 显示项目分类：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show project comments:
zh-CN: 显示项目评论：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show project date:
zh-CN: 显示项目日期：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show projects descriptions:
zh-CN: 显示项目描述：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show projects excerpts:
zh-CN: 显示项目摘要：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show projects titles:
zh-CN: 显示项目标题：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show team members excerpts:
zh-CN: 显示团队成员摘要：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Show zoom icons:
zh-CN: 显示缩放图标：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Side paddings:
zh-CN: 侧边内边距：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Slider proportions:
zh-CN: 幻灯片比例：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Slideshow
zh-CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Target link:
zh-CN: 目标跳转链接

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Target:
zh-CN: 目标：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Team Options
zh-CN: 团队选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Team member paddings (e.g. 5 pixel padding will give you 10 pixel gaps between team members)
zh-CN: 团队成员内边距（例如5像素内边距将给你的团队成员之间10像素的间距）

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Testimonials Options
zh-CN: 推荐选项

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Thumbnails height:
zh-CN: 缩略图高度：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Thumbnails width:
zh-CN: 缩略图宽度：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Thumbnails:
zh-CN: 缩略图：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Title visibility:
zh-CN: 标题可见：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: Top padding:
zh-CN: 顶部内边距：

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: _blank
zh-CN: 新窗口

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: _self
zh-CN: 当前窗口

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: choose category(s)
zh-CN: 选择分类目录

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: featured image
zh-CN: 特色图像

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: fill
zh-CN: 填充

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: fit
zh-CN: 适合

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: from the same category
zh-CN: 从同一分类

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: normal
zh-CN: 正常

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: slideshow
zh-CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: backend metabox]
en: wide
zh-CN: 宽

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Add New Benefit Category
zh-CN: 添加新的优势分类

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Add New Logo Category
zh-CN: 添加新标识分类

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Benefit Categories
zh-CN: 优势分类

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Benefit Category
zh-CN: 优势分类

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Edit Category
zh-CN: 编辑分类

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Logo Categories
zh-CN: 标识分类

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Logo Category
zh-CN: 标识分类

[ctx: backend partners]
en: New Benefit Category Name
zh-CN: 新优势分类名称

[ctx: backend partners]
en: New Logo Category Name
zh-CN: 添加新表示分类名称

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Parent Category
zh-CN: 分类父节点

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Parent Category:
zh-CN: 分类父节点：

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Search in Category
zh-CN: 在分类中搜索

[ctx: backend partners]
en: Update Category
zh-CN: 更新分类

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加新的

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Add New Item
zh-CN: 添加新项目

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Add New Portfolio Category
zh-CN: 添加新项目分类

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Edit Category
zh-CN: 编辑分类

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Edit Item
zh-CN: 编辑项目

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: New Category Name
zh-CN: 新分类名称

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: New Item
zh-CN: 新项目

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: No items found
zh-CN: 没有项目被找到

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: No items found in Trash
zh-CN: 在回收站中找不到项目

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Parent Portfolio Category
zh-CN: 父级项目分类

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Parent Portfolio Category:
zh-CN: 父级项目分类：

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Portfolio
zh-CN: 项目

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Portfolio Categories
zh-CN: 项目分类

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Portfolio Category
zh-CN: 项目分类

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Search Items
zh-CN: 搜索项目

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Search in Category
zh-CN: 在分类中搜索

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: Update Category
zh-CN: 更新分类

[ctx: backend portfolio]
en: View Item
zh-CN: 查看项目

[ctx: backend team]
en: Add New
zh-CN: 添加新的

[ctx: backend team]
en: Add New Team Category
zh-CN: 添加新的团队分类

[ctx: backend team]
en: Add New Teammate
zh-CN: 添加新团队成员

[ctx: backend team]
en: Edit Team Category
zh-CN: 编辑团队分类

[ctx: backend team]
en: Edit Teammate
zh-CN: 编辑团队成员

[ctx: backend team]
en: New Team Category Name
zh-CN: 新团队分类名称

[ctx: backend team]
en: New Teammate
zh-CN: 新团队成员

[ctx: backend team]
en: No Teammates found in Trash
zh-CN: 在回收站中找不到团队成员

[ctx: backend team]
en: No teammates found
zh-CN: 没有团队成员被找到

[ctx: backend team]
en: Parent Team Category
zh-CN: 父级团队分类

[ctx: backend team]
en: Parent Team Category:
zh-CN: 父级团队分类：

[ctx: backend team]
en: Search Teammates
zh-CN: 搜索团队成员

[ctx: backend team]
en: Search in Team Category
zh-CN: 在团队分类中搜索

[ctx: backend team]
en: Team
zh-CN: 团队

[ctx: backend team]
en: Team Categories
zh-CN: 团队分类

[ctx: backend team]
en: Team Category
zh-CN: 团队分类

[ctx: backend team]
en: Teammate
zh-CN: 团队成员

[ctx: backend team]
en: Update Team Category
zh-CN: 更新团队分类

[ctx: backend team]
en: View Teammate
zh-CN: 查看团队成员

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Add New Testimonial
zh-CN: 添加新的推荐

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Add New Testimonial Category
zh-CN: 添加新的推荐分类

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Edit Category
zh-CN: 编辑分类

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Edit Testimonial
zh-CN: 编辑推荐

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: New Category Name
zh-CN: 新分类名称

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: New Testimonial
zh-CN: 新的推荐

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: No Testimonials found
zh-CN: 没有推荐被找到

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: No Testimonials found in Trash
zh-CN: 在回收站中找不到推荐

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Parent Category
zh-CN: 父级目录

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Parent Category:
zh-CN: 父级目录：

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Search Testimonials
zh-CN: 搜索推荐

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Search in Category
zh-CN: 在分类中搜索

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Testimonial Categories
zh-CN: 推荐分类

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Testimonial Category
zh-CN: 推荐分类

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Testimonials
zh-CN: 推荐

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: Update Category
zh-CN: 更新分类

[ctx: backend testimonials]
en: View Testimonial
zh-CN: 查看推荐

en: by Dream-Theme
zh-CN: 由梦主题

en: details
zh-CN: 细节

en: read more
zh-CN: 阅读更多

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Advanced
zh-CN: 高级

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Albums archives
zh-CN: 相册归档

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Albums category template
zh-CN: 相册分类模板

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Albums slug
zh-CN: 相册别名

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Author
zh-CN: 作者

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Back button
zh-CN: 后退按钮：

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Benefits
zh-CN: 优势

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Categories
zh-CN: 分类

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Choose page
zh-CN: 选择页面

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Comments
zh-CN: 评论

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Date
zh-CN: 日期

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Disabled
zh-CN: 禁用

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Enabled
zh-CN: 启用

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Gallery
zh-CN: 画廊

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Maximum number of projects posts
zh-CN: 项目文章最大数量

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Meta information
zh-CN: 属性信息

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Number of comments
zh-CN: 评论数量

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Partners, Clients, etc.
zh-CN: 合作商、客户等

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Photo Albums
zh-CN: 相册

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Portfolio
zh-CN: 项目

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Portfolio archives
zh-CN: 项目归档

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Portfolio category template
zh-CN: 项目分类模板

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Portfolio slug
zh-CN: 项目别名

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Post types
zh-CN: 文章类型

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Previous &amp; next buttons
zh-CN: 前一个&amp;后一个按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Related posts height for fullwidth posts (px)
zh-CN: 相关文章中全宽文章的高度（px）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Related posts height for posts with sidebar (px)
zh-CN: 相关文章中含侧边栏的文章的高度（px）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Related posts width for fullwidth posts
zh-CN: 相关文章中全宽文章的宽度

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Related posts width for posts with sidebar
zh-CN: 相关文章中含侧边栏的文章的宽度（px）

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Related projects
zh-CN: 相关项目

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show "Details" button
zh-CN: 显示“详情”按钮

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show author
zh-CN: 显示作者

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show categories
zh-CN: 显示分类

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show date
zh-CN: 显示日期

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show excerpts
zh-CN: 显示摘要

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show in gallery albums
zh-CN: 在画廊相册中显示

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show in portfolio posts
zh-CN: 在项目文章中显示

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show links
zh-CN: 显示链接

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show number of comments
zh-CN: 显示评论数量

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show titles
zh-CN: 显示标题

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Show zoom
zh-CN: 显示缩放

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Slideshows
zh-CN: 幻灯片

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Team
zh-CN: 团队

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Team slug
zh-CN: 团队别名

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Testimonials
zh-CN: 推荐

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Title
zh-CN: 标题

[ctx: theme-options]
en: Width (px)
zh-CN: 宽度（px）

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Albums Justified Grid
zh-CN: 相册对齐网格

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Albums Masonry & Grid
zh-CN: 相册砖石砌体&网格

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Albums posts scroller
zh-CN: 相册文章滚动条

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Benefits
zh-CN: 优势

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Display categories
zh-CN: 显示分类

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Photos Justified Grid
zh-CN: 照片对齐网格

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Photos masonry
zh-CN: 照片砖石砌体

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Photos scroller
zh-CN: 照片滚动条

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Portfolio Justified Grid
zh-CN: 项目对齐网格

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Portfolio Masonry & Grid
zh-CN: 项目砖石砌体&网格

[ctx: vc inline dummy]
en: Portfolio scroller
zh-CN: 项目滚动条

en: video
zh-CN: 视频

[ctx: widget]
en: All
zh-CN: 所有

[ctx: widget]
en: Ascending
zh-CN: 升序

[ctx: widget]
en: Autoslide:
zh-CN: 自动播放：

[ctx: widget]
en: Category:
zh-CN: 分类：

[ctx: widget]
en: Descending
zh-CN: 降序

[ctx: widget]
en: Except
zh-CN: 除外

[ctx: widget]
en: How many:
zh-CN: 多少：

[ctx: widget]
en: Image max width (px):
zh-CN: 图像最大宽度（px）：

[ctx: widget]
en: Number of logos:
zh-CN: 标识数量：

[ctx: widget]
en: Number of posts:
zh-CN: 文章数量：

[ctx: widget]
en: Number of team members:
zh-CN: 团队成员数量：

[ctx: widget]
en: Number of testimonials:
zh-CN: 推荐数量：

[ctx: widget]
en: Only
zh-CN: 仅

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by ID
zh-CN: 按ID排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by author
zh-CN: 按作者排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by date
zh-CN: 按日期排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by menu
zh-CN: 按菜单排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by modified
zh-CN: 按修改日期排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by rand
zh-CN: 按随机排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Order by title
zh-CN: 按标题排序

[ctx: widget]
en: Partners & clients
zh-CN: 合作商&客户

[ctx: widget]
en: Photos
zh-CN: 照片

[ctx: widget]
en: Portfolio projects
zh-CN: 项目

[ctx: widget]
en: Show Photos from following categories:
zh-CN: 显示以下分类的照片：

[ctx: widget]
en: Show excerpt:
zh-CN: 显示摘录：

[ctx: widget]
en: Sort by:
zh-CN: 排序方式：

[ctx: widget]
en: Team
zh-CN: 团队

[ctx: widget]
en: Testimonials list
zh-CN: 推荐列表

[ctx: widget]
en: Testimonials slider
zh-CN: 推荐幻灯片

[ctx: widget]
en: Title (optional):
zh-CN: 标题（可选）：

[ctx: widget]
en: Title:
zh-CN: 标题
